Our Team

Our people are at the heart of how we are making change happen in the consumer goods industry. Meet the passionate people behind our work below.

  • Team Members
  • Board Members
Our independent board works to shape the future of our organization and achieve our shared goals. Meet the board members contributing to our collective mission.

Amanda Tucker

Secretary, Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President Responsible Sourcing and Sustainability, Target

Cindy Elliot

Expert Advisor, Technology (SaaS)
Director, Global Business Industry Sector and Corporate Responsibility Lead, Esri

Delman Lee (Dr)

Immediate Past Chair; Manufacturer Member
Vice Chair, TAL Apparel

Greg Rossiter

Expert Advisor, Communications
Corporate Communications Consultant

Harsh Saini

Chair of the GNC
Global Supply Chain, Human and Labor Rights Specialist, Sustainability/ESG Professional

Krishna Manda

Vice Chair; Manufacturer Member
Vice President, Corporate Sustainability, Lenzing Group

Lena Staafgard

Treasurer; Affiliate Member
Chief Operating Officer, Better Cotton Initiative

Pascal Brun

Director; Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President Sustainability and Diversity and Inclusion (D&I), Zalando

Sandra Capponi

Expert Advisor, Transparency
Co-founder, Good On You

Sean Cady

Director; Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President, Global Sustainability, Responsibility, Trade and Government Affairs, VF Corporation

Tamar Hoek

Chair; Affiliate Member
Senior Policy Director Sustainable Fashion, Solidaridad

Vidhura Ralapanawe

Director; Manufacturer Member
Executive Vice President, Epic Group